Jeremy Collett

Maintenance

Maintenance@safebristolbay.org

Marie HAstings

newstuyahok@safebristolbay.org
907 693-6454

(Ekwok, Koliganek, New Stuyahok)



Brandy Giordano

Business Manager

businessmanager@safebristolbay.org

Gregg Marxmiller 

Outreach & Education Coordinator

outreach@safebristolbay.org

 Contact Information

P.O. Box 94

 21 G St. West

Dillingham, AK 99576

Office: 907-842-2320  Fax: 907-842-2198

Listening Line: 1-800-478-2316 (outside Alaska)

Listening Line: 1-907-478-2316 (inside Alaska)

(24 hours/day, 7 days/week)

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm


Belinda Johnson

Office Manager/Receptionist

officemanager@safebristolbay.org

Theresa Blue

Shelter Manager

sheltermanager@safebristolbay.org

Alberta Hoseth

Direct Services/SART Coordinator

directservices@safebristolbay.org

 Staff Main Office

Marilyn Casteel

Executive Director

director@safebristolbay.org

Safe and Fear-free Environment, Inc. (SAFE)

Taylor Santee

Legal Advocate

legal@safebristolbay.org

Brandie Olson

Community Prevention Planner

prevention@safebristolbay.org

 Staff-Village Advocates*


Vacant

Youth Advocate

youth@safebristolbay.org

Karen Carpenter

Special Advocate

auction@safebristolbay.org

Hayse Casteel

Records Analyst/System Administrator

records@safebristolbay.org

Vacant

Lead Advocate

leadadvocate@safebristolbay.org

LArHAE aNGASAN

Ulla's Manager

ullas@safebristolbay.org

Stevie Rae Angasan

village@safebristolbay.org
907-469-3945

(Chignik, Egegik, King Salmon, Levelock, Naknek, Perryiville, Pilot Point, Port Heiden, South Naknek, Ugashik)


Rebecca Hamon

naknek@safebristolbay.org
907-439-2320

(Chigniks, Egegik, King Salmon, Levelock, Naknek, Perryville, Pilot Point, Port Heiden, South Naknek, Ugashik)


Vacant

Executive Assistant

Executiveassistant@safebristolbay.org

Sue Anelon

iliamna@safebristolbay.org
907-571-7016

(Igiugig, Iliamna, Kokhanok, Newhalen, Nondalton, Pedro Bay, Port Alsworth)



*Aleknagik, Clarks Point, Ekuk, Manokotak served by Dillingham staff. Dillingham staff assists village advocates with services to all villages.