Safe and Fear-free Environment, Inc. (SAFE)

Vacant

Community Prevention Planner

prevention@safebristolbay.org

VACANT

Children Services/Lead Advocate

leadadvocate@safebristolbay.org

 Contact Information

P.O. Box 94

 21 G St. West

Dillingham, AK 99576

Office: 907-842-2320  Fax: 907-842-2198

Listening Line: 1-800-478-2316 (within Alaska)

Listening Line: 1-907-478-2316 (outside Alaska)

(24 hours/day, 7 days/week)

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm


Kaylani Farler

Shelter Manager

sheltermanager@safebristolbay.org

Alberta Hoseth

Direct Services Coordinator

directservices@safebristolbay.org

Marilyn Casteel

Executive Director

director@safebristolbay.org

Rebecca Hamon

naknek@safebristolbay.org
907-439-2320

(Chigniks, Egegik, King Salmon, Levelock, Naknek, Perryville, Pilot Point, Port Heiden, South Naknek, Ugashik)


Chasity Anelon

iliamna@safebristolbay.org
907-571-7016

(Igiugig, Iliamna, Kokhanok, Newhalen, Nondalton, Pedro Bay, Port Alsworth)


Teresa Yako

newstuyahok@safebristolbay.org
907-693-6622

(Ekwok, Koliganek, New Stuyahok)


Brandy Giordano

Business Manager

businessmanager@safebristolbay.org

Belinda Johnson

Office Manager/Receptionist

officemanager@safebristolbay.org

Lisa Haggblom

Records Analyst/IT/SART Coordinator

records@safebristolbay.org

 Staff-Dillingham

 Staff-Village Advocates*

(

Norma Hiratsuka

MYSPACE Advocate

myspace@safebristolbay.org

Andrea Lockuk

togiak@safebristolbay.org
907-493-2544

(Togiak, Twin Hills)



*Aleknagik, Clarks Point, Ekuk, Manokotak served by Dillingham staff. Dillingham staff assists village advocates with services to all villages.

Gregg Marxmiller 

Outreach & Education Coordinator

outreach@safebristolbay.org